Erste vorsitzende

Christel Hoof

c.hoof@kneipp-warendorf.de

zweite Vorsitzende

Lisa Paulus

l.paulus@kneipp-warendorf.de

Schatzmeisterin

Andrea Höwekamp

a.hoewekamp@kneipp-warendorf.de

Schriftführerin

Ingeborg Hardensett

i.hardensett@kneipp-warendorf.de

Kursbetreuung

Elisabeth Wessel

e.wessel@kneipp-warendorf.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Bärbel Jardner

b.jardner@kneipp-warendorf.de

Reisebegleitung

Gisela Krüger

g.krueger@kneipp-warendorf.de

Homepage

Sonja Gundlach

s.gundlach@kneipp-warendorf.de

Beiratsmitglied

Margret Brokamp

m.brokamp@kneipp-warendorf.de